IF YOU CAN’T TRUST YOUR BARBER, WHO CAN YOU TRUST

if you can't trust your barber, who can you trust

So yeah, I decided I need a new haircut (like every week). So I went to barber shop and… choices choices. Finally, after long debate with myself I chose Speakeasy haircut – John. But same good I could pick Milo, both available at N21 and both looking great. Maybe I’ll show you Milo soon?
At the same event and made by the same designer (Speakeasy, for people with short memory) you can find Midnight Tatoo. I like. A lot. You’ll like too.
I couldn’t show myself completely nude (bahaha, says who) so I put some pants on. No wait, not just SOME pants. V-Spot Worn Suspender Jeans (you can find them at Men Only Monthly of course) are pretty neat…and hey! I love suspenders, so they were a must-have stuff.
Oh and you must go and see Barber Shop at Elysion!

tatoo: Speakeasy Midnight for N21
pants: V-Spot // Worn Suspender Jeans for Men Only Monthly
hair: Speakeasy John for N21
location: Elysion Barber Shop

One thought on “IF YOU CAN’T TRUST YOUR BARBER, WHO CAN YOU TRUST

Leave a Reply

