caferacer

caferacer

Alright, I realised I haven’t blog about TMD stuff for a long time. Here’s the moment to change it.
I have to… No, I HAVE TO start with a bike. Cause it’s [sau] and I love [sau] motors. And [sau]mouse is not an exception. This time I choose white version. Why? So I could match it my 7mad;Ravens Simple Shades with it! As they give so many mix’n’match options it was easy. Final effect you can see in the picture.
I took a chance and decided to try BlankLine LeatherJacket. And I simply like it. It looks good, comes with 3 shirt color options plus bare chest, which I choose for the pic of course.
I always liked not so bad stuff. And I like Edwin jeans too. And when I got the matching belt at their store I was one happy guy.
People who know me a bit know I normally wear hair with at least part of my head shaved. MINA‘s Conrad changed it. First I wasn’t sure if that’s what I need but I said to myself, hey it’s MINA, can’t be bad. And it’s not. I absolutely love this hair! So you can expect more pics with it. Thank you Mina for making it possible for me to blog about it!
One more person deserves my thanks. Thank you so much, Peep for helping me with setting up the scene. Hugs and stuff!

glasses: 7mad;Ravens Simple Shades for The Mix
jacket: BlankLine LeatherJacket (Fitted) [Black] for TMD
pants:not so bad . mesh . EDWIN jeans . used faded for TMD
belt: not so bad . mesh . EDWIN belt
hair: MINA – Conrad
bike: [sau]mouse[Lite][White] for TMD

One thought on “caferacer

Leave a comment